Categories
Scholen

Achthoek

Schaakagenda

  • Tuesday 27 February
    • vakantie
  • Tuesday 5 March
    • les 7
  • Saturday 9 March
    • toernooi?
  • Tuesday 12 March
    • les 8
  • Tuesday 19 March
    • les 9
  • Tuesday 26 March
    • les 10
  • Tuesday 2 April
    • les 1
  • Tuesday 9 April
    • les 2
  • Tuesday 16 April
    • les 3
  • Tuesday 23 April
    • les 4
  • Tuesday 30 April
    • vakantie
  • Tuesday 7 May
    • vakantie
  • Tuesday 14 May
    • les 5
  • Tuesday 21 May
    • les 6
  • Tuesday 28 May
    • les 7
  • Tuesday 4 June
    • les 8
  • Tuesday 11 June
    • les 9
  • Tuesday 18 June
    • studiedag
  • Tuesday 25 June
    • les 10
  • Sunday 30 June
    • toernooi
  • Tuesday 2 July
    • zomerstop
  • Tuesday 9 July
    • zomerstop
  • Tuesday 16 July
    • zomerstop
  • Tuesday 23 July
    • vakantie