Categories
Scholen

Azalea

Basisschool Montessori Azalea

Agenda Schaakclub

  • Wednesday 24 April
    • 12:30 les 4
      12:30 – 13:45
  • Wednesday 1 May
    • 12:30 vakantie
      12:30 – 13:45
  • Wednesday 8 May
    • 12:30 vakantie
      12:30 – 13:45
  • Wednesday 15 May
    • 12:30 les 5
      12:30 – 13:45
  • Wednesday 22 May
    • 12:30 les 6
      12:30 – 13:45
  • Wednesday 29 May
    • 12:30 les 7
      12:30 – 13:45
  • Wednesday 5 June
    • 12:30 les 8
      12:30 – 13:45
  • Wednesday 12 June
    • 12:30 les 9
      12:30 – 13:45
  • Wednesday 19 June
    • 12:30 les 10
      12:30 – 13:45
  • Wednesday 26 June
    • 12:30 les 11
      12:30 – 13:45
  • Sunday 30 June
    • 13:00 toernooi
      13:00 – 17:00
  • Wednesday 3 July
    • 12:30 zomerstop
      12:30 – 13:45
  • Wednesday 10 July
    • 12:30 zomerstop
      12:30 – 13:45
  • Wednesday 17 July
    • 12:30 zomerstop
      12:30 – 13:45
  • Wednesday 24 July
    • 12:30 vakantie
      12:30 – 13:45